Upcoming Shows

Sunday September 23, 2018

Marriott Schaumburg
Schaumburg, IL

Sunday October 7, 2018

Hilton Rosemont Chicago O'Hare
Rosemont, IL

Sunday October 14, 2018

Potawatomi Hotel & Casino
Milwaukee, WI

Sunday October 28, 2018

Embassy Suites Naperville
Naperville, IL

Sunday November 18, 2018

Hilton Rosemont Chicago O'Hare
Rosemont, IL

Sunday January 6, 2019

Holiday Inn Gurnee
Gurnee, IL

Sunday February 17, 2019

Hilton Rosemont Chicago O'Hare
Rosemont, IL

Sunday March 10, 2019

Embassy Suites Naperville
Naperville, IL

Sunday August 25, 2019

Hilton Rosemont Chicago O'Hare
Rosemont, IL

Sunday October 20, 2019

Embassy Suites Naperville
Naperville, IL

Sunday November 17, 2019

Hilton Rosemont Chicago O'Hare
Rosemont, IL

Follow Windy City Wedding Show

Follow Badger State Bridal Expo