Upcoming Shows

Sunday January 8, 2017

Elements Conference Center @ The Homewood Suites
Orland Park, IL

Sunday January 15, 2017

Holiday Inn Gurnee
Gurnee, IL

Sunday January 22, 2017

Marriott Schaumburg
Schaumburg, IL

Sunday February 5, 2017

Carnivale Chicago
Chicago, IL

Sunday February 19, 2017

Crowne Plaza O'Hare
Rosemont, IL

Sunday February 26, 2017

Hyatt Regency Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI

Sunday March 12, 2017

Embassy Suites Naperville
Naperville, IL

Sunday June 4, 2017

Hyatt Regency Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI

Sunday June 25, 2017

Embassy Suites Naperville
Naperville, IL

Sunday July 23, 2017

Marriott Schaumburg
Schaumburg, IL

Sunday August 13, 2017

Elements Conference Center @ The Homewood Suites
Orland Park, IL

Sunday August 27, 2017

Marriott Chicago O'hare
Chicago, IL

Sunday September 17, 2017

Marriott Schaumburg
Schaumburg, IL

Sunday September 24, 2017

Loft 21
Lincolnshire, IL

Sunday October 15, 2017

Hyatt Regency Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI

Sunday October 22, 2017

Embassy Suites Naperville
Naperville, IL

Sunday November 12, 2017

Marriott Chicago O'hare
Chicago, IL

Follow Windy City Wedding Show

Follow Badger State Bridal Expo